Sydney K. Kamlager, President

Mike Fong, Vice President

Gabriel Buelna, Ph.D.

Andra Hoffman

Ernest H. Moreno

Scott J. Svonkin

Steven F. Veres

Christopher Martinez, Student Trustee


 Francisco C. Rodriguez, Ph.D., Chancellor

Deputy Chancellor (Vacant)

Robert B. Miller, D.P.A., Vice Chancellor of Finance and Resource Development

Ryan M. Cornner, Ed.D., Vice Chancellor of Educational Programs and Institutional Effectiveness

Albert J. Roman, D.P.A., Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Jeffrey M. Prieto, J.D., General Counsel

David Salazar, AICP, Chief Facilities Executive


Laurence B. Frank, President

Leticia L. Barajas, Vice President, Workforce Education and Development

Dr. Mary Gallagher, Vice President, Administrative Services

Dr. James Lancaster, Vice President, Instruction

Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, Vice President, Student Services

Ramon Abrego, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Workforce Development

Dr. Chito Cajayon, Dean, Academic Affairs & Workforce Development

Dr. Michelle Cheang, Dean, Los Angeles Healthcare Competencies to Careers Consortium

Maggie Cordero, Associate Dean, Student Services

Vincent Jackson, Dean, Academic Affairs & Workforce Development

Dr. Henan Joof, Dean, Student Services, Bridges to Success

Cynthia Morley-Mower, Dean, Academic Affairs & Workforce Development

Dr. Saadia LaGarde Porche, Associate Dean, Student Services

Christopher T. Sweeten, Dean, Student Services

Dimitrios Synodinos, Associate Dean, Student Services

Dr. Marcia Wilson, Dean, Academic Affairs and Workforce Development

Ani Zarpas, Dean, Institutional Effectiveness

Sang Baik, Manager, College Information Systems

Dr. Ann Hamilton, Associated Vice President, Administrative Services

Scott McIntyre, Director, College Facilities

David P. Ysais, Manager, Public Relations­​​​​