Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​​​​Roster of Members

As per the College Participatory Governance Handbook, the membership of the SLO Committee consists of the vice president of Academic Affairs, dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation, faculty representatives from both academic and career-technical education disciplines, representatives from student services area, Program Review Chair(s), at least one representative from classified staff from instructional or non‐instructional areas, and resource members including the dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation, and the Program Review Chair(s).

Faculty Representatives:
The faculty representatives bring their individual talents and expertise from different disciplines to coordinate and direct the design and implementation of student learning outcomes and the analysis of that data.

Administrative Resource Members:
Although not voting members, the administrators are an important part of this committee.  They act as resources and help to guide the committee in assessment organization–instructional and non-instructional–and integrated planning.