Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​​​​Social Committee Website​





The Social Committee shall help create a positive, warm, collegial environment among faculty and with the college community. The social committee’s goal is to encourage and enrich the faculty while maintaining the integrity of the Academic Senate.  The committee shall consist of Academic Senate members who shall help with the planning, advertising, and completion of each activity.


  • Elton Robinson (1st VP/Chair )

  1. Steve Kasmar
  2. Derek Majors
  3. Nurit Glass-Villalobos
  4. Deborah Campbell
  5. Angela Ortiz
  6. Eboni McDuffie
  7. Jolene Martin
  8. Donny Senachai
  9. James Kanemaki
  10. Byanca Barajas