Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Program Review-Assessment Committee Website​

Committee Charge

The Program Review and Committee (PRC) shall oversee implementation of program review processes at LATTC.

    PRAC-Bylaws-REVISED (03/07/2017) 

Meeting Schedule

Meetings shall be held on the first Wednesday of each month at 1:15pm -3:00pm in MA-003.

Planning Diagrams:


Prioritization of Resource Requests is under the purview of the Planning and Budget Committee, the document can be found on the PBC Documents and Resource page​.


Voting ConstituencyMemberAlternate
1.     Pathway Innovation & IE (PIIE) repDean Ani Zarpas (co-chair term ends Spring 2020)VP Kristi Blackburn as of Dec 2019/Dr. Chito Cajayon/ Rene Marquez/David Chang
2.     Pathways & Admin. Supp. Serv. (PASS) rep

VP Charalambos "Harry" Ziogas (starting Spring 2020)

VP Jo Ann Higdon (through Fall 2019)

3.     Pathways and Instructional Affairs (PIA) rep

VP Rick Hodge (starting Nov 2019)

VP Abraham "Abe" Farkas (through Oct 2019).

4.     Pathways & Student Affairs (PSA) repDean Eliza Hoyos-Vences VP Dr. Henan Joof/ Dean Maggie Cordero
5.     Dean, PIA (1)Dean Arineh Arzoumanian
6.     Dean, PIA (2)Dean Cynthia Morley-Mower 
7.     Acad. Senate Pres.Artemio NavarroTim Slade
8.     Acad. Senate At-largeKristin WebsterPhyllis Braxton
9.     Acad. Senate At-large Acad. facultyGeorge BlakeNii-Boye Simpson-Rodgers
10.  Acad. Senate At-large CTE facultyDiane MurphyRachel Harper Delupio
11.  Acad. Senate At-large Non-classroom facultyGabriella LopezMichael Hopper
12.  Curriculum Committee ChairAlicia Rodriquez-Estrada 
13.  Chair of Chairs Academic/Non-classroom Tayebeh MeftaghDeidre McDermott
14.  Chair of Chairs CTE

Vacant 1

Maryanne Galindo (through Dec 2019).

15.  AFT Ch. President Joe Guerrieri 
16.  AFT Appointee, CTEMatt Needham
17.  AFT Appointee, Academic/ Non-classroomArmine Javadyan 
18.  Faculty Program Review-Assessment CoordinatorKenadi Le (Co-Chair term ends Spring 2021) 
19.  Faculty Accreditation CoordinatorAyesha Randall 
20.  Class. Sup. SEIU 721Vacant 2
21.  AFT Classified RepLori Hunter-HawkinsToni Johnson
ASO (nonvoting)Vacant 
Research Analyst (Resource)Rene Marquez David Chang