Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

LATTC Internet Site

LOGINLogin H​elpPIIE Website*​​​
​​​​​​​​​
  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
  
Outlook Web Acesshttp://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Outlook@72x.png
LATTC Email
Outlook Web AccessNew tab
Yes
SIS - PeopleSoftSIS - PeopleSoft
LACCD Instructor Portal
PeopleSoftNew tab
Yes
Canvashttp://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Canvas@72x.png
Online and Hybrid Classes
CanvasNew tab
Yes
Office 365http://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Office365@72x.png
Outlook 365 Apps from LACCD
Windows ID = your faculty.laccd.edu email address
Office 365New tab
Yes
MyLearningPlanhttp://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/MyLearningPlan@72x.png
Professional Development Management Tool
MyLearningPlanNew tab
Yes
Suggestion Boxhttp://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Suggestion-Box@72x.png
Comments or Concerns for the College
Suggestion BoxIn page navigation
Yes
Professional Developmenthttp://appssp3.lattc.edu/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Professional-Development@72x.png
Opportunities and Resources
Professional DevelopmentIn page navigation
Yes
  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
  
Website Update Requests/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Website-Update-Request@72x.png
Update the College Website and Uploading Documents
Website Update RequestsIn page navigation
Yes
Physical Plant Work Order/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Faculty-icons_Physical-Plant-WorkOrder.png
Request Physical Plant Services - CMMS (LACCD)
Physical Plant Work OrderNew tab
Yes
IT Work Order/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Faculty-icons_IT-WorkOrder.png
Request IT Services - CMMS (LACCD)
IT Work OrderIn page navigation
Yes
Facility Request System/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Faculty-icons_Facility-Request-System3.png
Reserve Event Spaces, Conference Rooms, and Make Announcements
Facility Request SystemNew tab
Yes
Copy Center Forms/operations/SiteAssets/buttons/Faculty-icons_Copy-Center-Forms.png
Send Items To the Copy Center for Printing
Copy Center FormsIn page navigation
Yes